Camps, Clinics & Instruction

Private Instruction is one-on-one, small group or team training with one or more of MVP’s professional Trainers. At MVP, we pride our selves on being to area’s top training facility. Our constant educating of our staff and continued training method updates keeps us current and state-of-the-art in all areas of our training.

Your success is our reward!!!

Baseball Instruction

Combo Instruction

30 minutes Pitching & 30 minutes Hitting

Instructors: Preston Vancil, Ryan Hankins, J.R. Higley & Jabari Wimbs

*Both Lessons Must Occur On The Same Day

Pitching

Instructor: Preston Vancil   –    
Preston@MVPSportsUnlimited.com

916-396-1032

Instructor: Wes Vancil
Wes@MPVSportsUnlimited.com
916-541-4029

Instructor:  Tyler Robertson
Tyler@MVPSportsUnlimited.com  
916-873-6712

Instructor: Ryan Hankins
RHankins@MVPsportsUnlimited.com
916-542-5735

Hitting

Instructor: Lloyd Moseby
Lloyd@MVPSportsUnlimited.com
916-622-4423

Instructor: J.R. Higley
JR@MVPsportsUnlimited.com
916-803-6411

Instructor: Ryan Hankins
RHankins@MVPsportsUnlimited.com
916-542-5735

Instructor: Jabari Wimbs
Jabari@MVPsportsUnlimited.com
530-906-5380

Fielding

Instructor: J.R. Higley
JR@MVPsportsUnlimited.com
916-803-6411

Instructor:  Ryan Hankins
RHaskins@MVPSportsUnlimited.com
916-542-5735

Catching

Instructor: Ryan Hankins
RHankins@MVPsportsUnlimited.com     
916-542-5735

Specialized Baseball Team Training

MVP will cater to ALL your baseball team needs! Pricing depends on duration and frequency of training sessions. For more info please contact Preston Vancil at the email address or phone number listed above.

***Call or Email Instructors Directly To Schedule Appointments

Softball Instruction

Pitching

Instructor: Deanna Dollar
Deanna@MVPSportsUnlimited.com
916-281-6891

Instructor: Susan Bugliarello
SBuglia17@hotmail.com(916) 712-2048

Hitting

Instructor:  Rich Moore
Rich@MVPSportsUnlimited.com
916-765-8189

 

Catching

Instructor: Ryan Hankins
RHankins@MVPSPortsUnlimited.com
916-542-5735

 

Specialized Softball Team Training

Please email us at Info@MVPSportsUnlimited.com      916-515-9218

MVP will come to you! We will cater practices to your needs. Pricing depends on location, duration and frequency of training sessions. For more info contact our Professional Coaching Staff at the email address or phone number listed above.